Terry Pomerantz / 7 Jul 2020

Sa passion pour la cuisine

Terry Pomerantz est heureux de vous souhaiter la bienvenue sur son site Internet dédié à sa passion pour la cuisine!

Lire plus

L'art de vie selon Terry

Articles récents du blog / Voir tous

La meilleure recette de côte de bœuf au BBQ de Terry Pomerantz

La meilleure recette de Terry Pomerantz pour faire cuire une belle côte de bœuf (ribsteak) sur le barbecue est d’une délicieuse simplicité! Comment choisir une bonne côte de bœuf pour un BBQ? Si vous êtes pressé, achetez vos côtes de bœuf au supermarché. Autrement, Terry Pomerantz recommande de les acheter dans une boucherie indépendante. « Les … Voir plus

La meilleure recette de côtes levées sur le BBQ

Vous rêvez de bonnes côtes levées sur le BBQ? Excellent carnivore gourmet, Terry Pomerantz nous divulgue sa recette de côtes levées au BBQ. Choisir de bonnes côtes levées pour le BBQ Demandez conseil à votre boucher pour vous assurer de choisir la meilleure pièce de viande pour réussir vos côtes levées BBQ. Les meilleures côtes … Voir plus

Quelle viande utiliser pour cuisiner un bœuf bourguignon?

Gourmand gourmet, grand amateur de viande rouge et cuisinier par amour de la bonne bouffe maison, Terry Pomerantz n’hésite jamais à préparer un bœuf bourguignon. Ce classique de la gastronomie française a néanmoins ses exigences, dont la qualité de la viande. Alors, quelle viande pour un bœuf bourguignon? Terry Pomerantz vous dit tout. Qu’est-ce qu’un … Voir plus

Terry Pomerantz

Terry Pomerantz est heureux de vous souhaiter la bienvenue sur son site Internet dédié à sa passion pour la cuisine!


Au fil des années, Terry a su développer et cultiver un art de vivre l’ayant conduit à apprécier les plaisirs de la vie. Parmi ceux-ci figure la bonne cuisine, qu’elle soit gastronomique dans un restaurant ou pour un dîner entre amis à la maison. Ce qui compte pour Terry, c’est de partager cet amour pour la bonne bouffe avec les gens qu’il apprécie!

Sur ce site, Terry vous fera part de ses coups de cœur en matière de restaurant, mais aussi de ses conseils et de ses recettes préférées qui transformeront chacun de vos soupers en moments privilégiés pour vous et les gens assis à votre table.

Ainsi, si vous avez la même passion dévorante pour la cuisine, vous êtes à la bonne place. Découvrez sans plus attendre ce que Terry Pomerantz a à vous faire découvrir pour émerveiller vos papilles!

Terry Pomerantz / 27 Jul 2021

Vegan ice cream: two delicious recipes!

Amazing! Terry Pomerantz has two vegan ice cream recipes for us!  We all know that Terry is a passionate cook. But we didn’t know he could love vegan food.  Neither did he, until he tried vegan ice cream at friends’ houses on two occasions. “I have to admit, I enjoyed it! Here are their recipes. … Continued

Read More

The Art of Life According to Terry

Recent Articles from the blog / See All

How to make a good roast beef: cooking, meat and recipe.

“My mother’s roast beef was so good!” In Quebec, it seems that only our mothers and grandmothers were able to make a good, I mean, excellent roast beef. And they didn’t even know about Kobe beef! But now it’s 2021, and there’s no more reasons why the guys shouldn’t leave their mark as good cooks … Continued

All about Kobe beef, the world-renowned Japanese beef

Kobe beef is a Japanese beef that is world-renowned for its quality. Terry Pomerantz describes the origins of this exceptional meat and how he serves it to his guests. Origins of Kobe beef Originally from Japan, Kobe beef is the original name for Tajima beef, a branch of the Wagyu breed. Originally, Kobe beef, known … Continued

Terry Pomerantz’s Best BBQ Prime Rib Recipe

Terry Pomerantz’s best recipe for barbecuing prime rib (rib-eye steak) is deliciously simple! How to choose a good prime rib for a BBQ? If you’re in a hurry, buy your rib-eye steaks at the supermarket. Otherwise, Terry Pomerantz recommends buying them from an independent butcher. “Butchers are true artisans. They choose their meat. When the … Continued

Terry Pomerantz

Terry Pomerantz is pleased to welcome you to his website dedicated to his passion for cooking!


Over the years, Terry has developed and cultivated an art of living that has led him to appreciate the pleasures of life. Among these is good food, whether it is gourmet cuisine in a restaurant or a dinner at home with friends. What matters to Terry is to share his love of good food with the people he appreciates!

On this site, Terry will share with you not only his favourite restaurant, but also his tips and favourite recipes, to transform each of your dinners into special moments for you and the people at your table.

So if you have the same consuming passion for cooking, you’ve come to the right place. Discover what Terry Pomerantz has to share to delight your taste buds!